667937459f · feat: Added obfuscate. · Updated 2024-07-19 17:33:51 -04:00
obfuscate
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?